The low down on the pop up shop

IMG_0401.PNG

 

It was great to meet a few new faces on Sunday at our pop up shop, along with many of our loyal customers! We will be hosting another event again later in the year for our customers to get some Xmas shopping done.

I have been asked numerous times about whether we attend any regular public marketplaces.. and at this stage, the answer is still no I’m afraid. I have been doing research and it has its pros and cons… I guess the main cons for me would be the cost per site – there are certainly some markets around Brisbane where our product would compliment others at the location…. and I definitely have confidence in our product! But the gamble of return on investment is something that makes me nervous.

I would love to hear from other crafters and their experience at local markets – please comment below, or link to your own story about your journey.

 

Leave a Reply

